Vorstandssprecher:

Thorsten Kräutner
0163 7686800
02382 806404
Mail: Vorstand@tve-ahlen.de

 

Geschäftsführung:Davis

DavisConny Davis
02382 9609209
Mail: Geschaeftsfuehrung@tve-ahlen.de

 

Mitgliedschaft:

Wilhelm Tripp
02382 9875759
Mail: Mitgliedsverwaltung@tve-ahlen.de

 

Beiträge:

Wilhelm Tripp
02382 9875759
Mail: Finanzen@tve-ahlen.de

 

Sozialwart:

Birgit Pottgüter
02382 1442
Mail: sozialwart@tve-ahlen.de

 

Jugendwart:

Christiane Schräder
0176-43739049
Mail: Jugend@tve-ahlen.de

 

Turnwart:

Martin KlabundeMartin Klabunde
02382 966628
Mail: Turnen@tve-ahlen.de

 

Breitensport / Fitness:Davis

Conny Davis
02382 9609209

 

Trampolinturnen:

Klaus Friesen
0176 6322 9164

 

Tai Chi Chuan:

Hannelore Geßner
02382 60347

 

Leichtathletik:

Tanja Sell
0178 2964122
Mail: Leichtathletik@tve-ahlen.de

 

Badminton:

Jennifer Kleier
02382 7043369

 

Volleyball:

Thorsten Kräutner
0163 7686800

 

Wassersport:

Brigitte Grigoleit
0173 7251415